Sort:  

Mhhmmm... I'm not used to socializing. And yet here I am in a social media blogging platform creating a person out of me who is trying to be different.

I guess I'm introvert but sometimes I feel like I am extrovert. I guess?

I understand that you may not feel overly social, but if you were to find the right people to be social with I think you'll find a lot of value. One doesn't have to open up entirely, but it's nice to chare time with others occasionally, to share thoughts, and connect a little. I find it so anyway. I'm not overly social and don't lime big groups or crowds, but with the right people I really enjoy myself.

Introverted people are simply people who are able to feel content without a lot of external stimulus from people or other sources. But that doesn't mean they need/want to exclude themselves from society completely, but maybe some prefer it. Whatever makes you feel happy I guess. If you like being secluded away from others then do that. If you like a little more balance, then do that.