You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat balls

in Galenkp's Stuff2 months ago

I'm glad I inspired you to eat some Lindt, my only issue is I wasn't there to share them...but maybe I'll call in at the supermarket tonight. 🤪

If asked which is my favourite I'd say the 70% but rarely do I have it preferring the less sugar content of the 95% and I also don't make faces...although my face is a face so maybe I do make faces...but it just looks like my usual face. 😵‍💫

Lastly, I'd eat secret-car-Lindt with you any day...no telling the kids!

Sort:  

The one with your face being a face is fun enough 🤣. I'm only saying because I actually saw people making faces trying this bitter-astrigent-sweet taste of 90+ dark chocolate. They just can't do it.

Not to mention last time in Wien I entered one of Lindt stores....here's a printscreen of the video I made. A virtual Lindt for you, on the occasion. 😉

1000084531.jpg

Now you're just teasing me. 🫣

Not al all :)). Sharing the whole video with all those Lindt chocolates and goodies, that would have been too much. 😂

True...but you've made me want Lindt and it's bed time! Lucky I have some 95% in the pantry...breakfast tomorrow probably. 🤪

Well, leave that for tmr morning haha. Have a good rest!😌