You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleted effort

in Galenkp's Stuff8 months ago

Editing is fine, there's a great use-case for it and especially the he/she thing, a problem caused by translators...It's a little odd to read it in translated posts but I believe most English speakers who read are accepting of it and don't judge harshly, certainly I don't anyway.

translator is a misogynist.

Haha, indeed!

Seriously though, it doesn't reflect poorly on the author.

Sort:  

Thank you for your quick response and excuse me for being absent, I am already returning to leave disturbing (maybe this is not the appropriate word 😁) comments.

No worries, I can't always respond quickly, but there's times I'm sitting right here and am able to do so. I can see you're back, but disturbing comments? Nah, not disturbing...or have you got something coming in that I don't know about yet? 😆

You always get a laugh out of me. Well, what I have in my hands I can't tell you now. 😂🤣

I like to make people laugh, it makes me feel good and sometimes I smile because of it; I don't smile enough mostly, so it's a good thing.