You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I said no...then yes by text message

in Galenkp's Stuff2 months ago (edited)

Oh man, it takes all my strength of will not to kill them all. Ok, maybe that's not exactly true, but you know what I mean. I think the over-doing of the birthday thing (by the person themselves) is a cry out for attention. Fair enough I guess, I just don't need it want that attention.

Sort:  

I think the who over-doinf if the birthday thing (by the person themselves) is a cry out for attention

wait what. I mean like celebrate quietly by myself no cake or anything. just enjoy my day maybe go see a movie and have a nice dinner by myself. I'm not trying to get attention! just trying to have a special day for myself. It's like treating myself hey I survived another year I'm doing good keep it up. I'm not sure if any of this makes sense haha.

I wasn't talking about you, I was speaking generally.

ah I see. then I don't know hah. some people just need it.