You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept [QCC9] - Win stuff for a comment

in Galenkp's Stuff4 months ago (edited)

One of my czn told me about sickness of my Baby Goat 🐐, after hearing about unwell health of my baby goat I really got sad because he is little. I called to the vitenery doctor for the treatment of baby goat, after check up doctor told me baby goat have fever . Vitenery doctor injected to this little baby goat and told us some precautions about safety of baby goat . After that injection baby goat started playing with me.:

IMG_20240203_160213.jpg

Sort:  

50 words mate, not 176.

Sorry sir I edited it .
I was my miss understanding while I was reading the line :
no more than fifty words

I just missed word no that's why it happened.
Sorry!

No worries...best to follow the set instructions when getting involved with concepts on the blockchain.

Next time I will be careful...I will read all the instructions carefully.
Thank you very much 😊 Sir.

The goats are so cool and that one has beautiful blue eyes (or so I can see in your photo). I hope he is now fully recovered.