You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleted effort

wah wah wah... ha ha

I guess most I have seen that deleted a post said they somehow duplicate posted in error and only "deleted" one instead of leaving two active. I guess I don't pay much attention to it and I never stopped to think on it long enough to bother me.

I edit mine all the time, not usually changing major content. but for my typos. I read and re-read before posting, but somehow I seem to always miss some of my typos or once in a while, after I post, I rearrange a sentence that has some bad grammar that I don't think sounds right.

That photo is SO beautiful ! Love it !

Sort:  

I took this photo on Sunday when I drove out into the countryside to visit a private open garden. I’ll have a post with some other images Thursday maybe. I love this photo a lot also, just feels nice.