You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still climbing

Almost all of the prices are increasing. You mentioned a lot and yes we do experienced it here too.

The minimum charge for water consumption is about to increased too, electricity already increased and even to the food we eat and services we need also increase.

Even the load I sell increase and I planned to increase my charge too.

Sort:  

It's out of control and with no end in sight I think many many people will suffer. I mange well enough, others I know also, but as things increase those who struggle to make ends meet will increase.

Sad but true.

Yes we can't see it's end, I remember our economics subject back then it said that the price will be going high and high.

Mostly I jokingly said that only my height didn't increase, lol.

Yes, my height doesn't either, or my IQ. Lol

Hahaha high five for that.