You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calculated risks

in Galenkp's Stuff11 months ago (edited)

When younger and going out regularly one would normally ask friends, check menu at the door, number of clients looking content before entering.

Loud music in any place of dining has been and always will be a big no! If one wished to enjoy loud music and entertainment, go to an Irish night out or similar.

Now a creature of habit, normally buy in locally from trusted restaurants or eateries.

!LUV variety in spicy food we have.
!LOLZ check the kitchens are clean!

Sort:  

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@galenkp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Loud music in restaurants it terrible and I'll simply not go in, or go back if I have been unable to avoid going in, like a work function where I have no choice.

Do you go for a balance of quality and value or less quality and "better value?"

Ha ha I look at quality, if I can make it better, where is the value in paying someone else to create the dish. Don't need fancy plated food, strictly healthy offering new flavours to delight.

I'm with you on this for sure.