You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept [QCC9] - Win stuff for a comment

in Galenkp's Stuff4 months ago

Nothing sneaky here this is my saffron flower bloom recently. Actually saffron is world's most expensive spice those red threads in the center are dried and used as for flavor and medicinal purposes.
I've captured and edited it myself I hope you would like it

Sort:  

Oh thank you, I like saffron for meats, however I didn't know it came from there. What a pretty flower.

Yeah you know saffron is a natural thermometer when temperature is above 18 it blooms and below it remains close and this fall I bought plenty of bulbs they are very expensive one bulb cost me around half dollar but only a single plant bloom but I will save this bulbs for next year and I hope they will do well next time if you don't know what bulb is it is something like onions or other swollen roots .

Interesting. I hope it goes well ;)