Sort:  

Damn! You get points for fucking up like this! Imagine if you posted a pic of a church! I'm sure @galenkp would have sent you a million points then 😂

Not quite a million, maybe a hundred thousand though.

I sent the points (and the vote) because @nonameslefttouse has been a constant follow of mine and has engaged with me a lot. I value that.

Hahahaha! I was not questioning your point sharing, just found it funny! Opportunity for some kak praat!

Keep kak praating like that and you might get a gazillion points too.

We learn from our mistakes I guess, and sometimes there's a reward too.

Better to just do shit, not care, and expect nothing.

Yes indeed, there's far too many people out there with the expectation ethos...although, I have learned to expect the worst from people over my life and have to temper that...not everyone is a fucken asshole.

Dude I just came here to make a joke. Perfect opportunity to look like a jackass so I pounced.

One must pounce on those opportunities, I agree. I do so all the time, here on Hive and in real life I guess too.

Your joke was most welcome, appreciated actually, hence the Ecency points and vote...I know the value of those things is negligible, but I think the fact I did it comes with some value. You know I appreciate your humour (humor?) - Not sure how you spell it.

I don't even know what to do with ecency points. Can I just give them away?

Here we spell it "whomirror".

Of course that's just a line of bullshit.

Lol...yep give them away, like I do. People self-vote with them but that's not my thing so I hand them out to others who feel like celebrating their own magnificence by self-voting.

whomirror

Of course, I should have known!