You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think[zing]

in Galenkp's Stuff • 5 months ago

I agree with you here and on top of it every now and then I even play a game a little 😺. Games can bring in a lot of new peeps, just look at Splinterlands… That’d be great for our blockchain. Also you and @acidyo are both ‘real’ and Hive OGs that I respect and support as little or much as I can, so yeah I’m delegating to Holozing and Posh as well, only a fraction of your delegation but - every little bit counts, right?

Sort:  

Hey Ocean, I hope you're well. (I was going to say, I hope you 'bee' well but that would have been a bad dad joke...despite not being a dad.)

As you say, every little bit helps and the more that get on board the more the blockchain and everyone on it will benefit. As far as delegation or support of any kind...I don't see large or small...I just see support and so yes, your delegation helps.

I hope you have a good weekend.