You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ferrari: It's worth seeing

in Galenkp's Stuff4 months ago

I haven't seen the movie, but with your high praise, I'll check it out once it is available in Netflix in my area. Even when I was younger, Ferrari has always had a different air or class to it. Whenever we pass by a car rental service that had multiple Ferraris, we would always marvel at how nice it looks. It was nice that you were able to visit the Ferrari Museum, as well as drive one. It was one of my dreams when I was younger.

Sort:  

I can't say "you'll like it," I just don't know what you like, but I can definitely say it's an interesting and well put-together movie, and well acted in my humble opinion. Give it a crack on Netflix when it arrives there, if you don't like it you can switch it off.