You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think[zing]

in Galenkp's Stuff5 months ago

Glad to see you supporting Holozing as well. Taraz has been one of the biggest delegators and holders of Zing. I really like the concept of it rewarding the delegators, instead of doing weird airdrops. Most of the delegators are probably the players as well, so rewarding the early supporters is really nice.

Sort:  

Lol...you know tarazkp is my brother right? (Like, literally my brother.) Just saying, not sure you know.

Anyway, I'll not be playing the game, I have no interest and no time for such things, but I support in my own way, delegation, and hopefully the game itself does some good for the blockchain, which I think it will.

Lol...you know tarazkp is my brother right? (Like, literally my brother.) Just saying, not sure you know.

Yep, I've known for a while now, and that's actually the reason why I brought him up haha. I know he is a big Holozing supporter, so seeing you support it as well reminded me of it.

Ah ok, just wasn't sure if you knew. He started a little before me with the holozing support, I had a lot on my plate at the time it began so ignored it for a bit.