You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Humpalicious...but is it?

in Galenkp's Stuff2 months ago

I've seen them make milk out of a lot of things like Pistachio milk, and Sesame seed milk; things that don't actually produce milk. So seeing a camel milk for the first time is believable and intriguing. I'm willing to try that at least once. As for what I've encountered, crocodile meat. I didn't get to try it, but I am willing to taste it.

Sort:  

I don't know how they milk a nut, there's no nipples, so I guess nut milk should probably be called juice?

I reckon it'd be worth giving camel milk a try though, there's worse things to drink.

Exactly. And if it doesn't taste special, it can just be a good conversation topic. "Have you tried camel milk?" That's something you don't hear everyday.

Agreed, could be a good way to break the ice.