You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The moment in time

in Galenkp's Stufflast month

The moment and achievement it represents, I believe, is priceless. That moment and day is gone, some gloomy memories probably remain, and what remains is this watch, that symbolizes that exact moment and feat.

So, I say it's worth keeping in the collection.

Sort:  

I agree although because I don't wear it much, I don't even think about wearing it, I have thought of getting rid of it...haven't yet which I suppose says a lot.

Maybe then after letting go of this one, it's time for an upgrade? 😉

It's always time for an upgrade and I may have bought many upgrades since, but I'm not getting rid of it though.

Well, I say that's the way. 😏

untitled.gif

The seal of approval.

Yeah, he's back again. Went on a vacay for a few months. 😂

Must have been a good one, he looks relaxed and re-energised.