You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping fed

Books is one of the few things that has a digital copy but still has value, aggregate value, just the fact of sitting down, concentrate, holding the book and enjoy it there something about it that is totally different than read it on your tablet, different than playing a cd or listening to an mp3, same goes for collecting them, I guess when it comes to book it will never get old no matter how many digital versions are, or may be is just me that I was born when smartphones didnt exist

Sort:  

What are your favourite books to read?

Im not a bookworm, my last book was accelerating excellence by james king, it was early last year, I like to read about how we humans behave why things happen, triggers, how to improve based on science not the be positive and work hard speech

You haven't read a book for over a year? Ok, clearly you're not that much into reading. No worries though, I'm sure you do other things.

Yes, Im not that much into reading, I waist most of my free time watching F1, Futbol, Tv Series and movies sometimes, recently start watching rally, when I made my comment about books I never intend that Im in to reading, I meant that because its knowledge they are still kept in hard copy, for those are deep into reading its a passion and I understand that, it was never my intention to say Im into reading