You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green, but soon red

in Galenkp's Stuff2 years ago

Wow man! I have always loved red tomatoes. Its beautiful to look at. Its taste is awesome though I don't like it within a dish. We always call a tomatoes from where it is produced. I didn't know three varietes you mentioned.

You tomatoes look very healthy. It seems time has come for then to turn red.

Farming is always fun. I used to see my father to grow different kind of vegetable like cabage, cauliflower, brinjal ,potatoes and tomatoes etc. I can't still clearly introspect walking with my father in the farm in my childhood.

Good luck galenkp with your hard work and passion to farm. I am awaiting for the variety you haven't pictured to grow up. All the best man.

Sort:  

Thanks for the luck, I think a little luck is always a good thing when added to good preparation, hard work and effort.

Do you grow anything yourself?

Actually we don't have any spece to grow but in our roof top , we have a little garden. We plant lemon ,chili,tomatoes etc. It it's not that fun what I used to have in childhood in the crop field.🤣🤣
All of our familly members like father, mother, uncle and I take care of the little garden together.