You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept - Win stuff for a comment

in Galenkp's Stuff11 months ago

I've had so much fun reading all the comments that I almost forgot to leave my little share over here. Thanks for making this so enjoyable to everyone who has joined in. Seriously there is someone who I think must not know how to vote and is doing it backwards, I don't think it's intentional haha.

@nonameslefttouse my money is on you, I know our "crazy Swede" will lose his 5 HBD cleanly. I know of those who set alarms as to-do reminders hahaha. Although I think it would be better to see him in a video dancing a good Cuban rumba, I don't know, what do you think?

Need to talk to the project developers to translate the comments too, or not, I guess I need to learn a bit more English to be able to read and answer all the comments without translating. 😁

Sort:  

There's some good comments for sure.