Sort:  

Nice. Thank you. I hope I can build some stuff half as good as what some of you guys put out.

Well, what do you waiting for? Start right away :-) There are a lot of stuff that you can build and then improve, extend, etc.

Yes sir. I have a lot of ideas right now. The hardest part is not letting my ambition get too far ahead of me.

Just curious do you know of anyone that does auditing of webapps for Hive?

Here’s the story, titled “Whose Job Is It, Anyway?”

This is a story about four people named Everybody, Somebody, Anybody and Nobody. There was an important job to be done and Everybody was sure that Somebody would do it. Anybody could have done it, but Nobody did it. Somebody got angry about that, because it was Everybody’s job. Everybody thought Anybody could do it, but Nobody realized that Everybody wouldn’t do it. It ended up that Everybody blamed Somebody when Nobody did what Anybody could have.

I don't know, quote unrelated ;-)

Dealing with keys is particularly sensitive, so I would start with Hivesigner / Keychain support to hand off that part.

Plz i am new member support me