You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Pressure 2: How to Answer Hive Questions?

in Blockchain Wizardry4 years ago

Oh my goodness, Gandalf this is so over my head. But how are you doing? Been a while since steemfest, my how the world has changed. Gaby and I are good and settled in a nice place on the beach in Thailand.

Besides seeing your totally techy post here that I don't understand. I actually just posted something that you may not understand! Well, I'm sure you will, you are a smart guy. But, you probably did not know that I've been an active trader for about 17 years now. I'm really good at reading technical analysis and investing in general.

I thought it would be a good thing for the community for me to share my knowledge with a daily HIVE chart analysis post. I hate to ask for favors but I need to you to check out my first report and give me your feedback as you always have. If you think it's a good daily piece of info for the community let me know how I can get some whales to support it. It will take me a bit of time to put it together every day.

I hope you and the misses are doing well in Poland. Thanks for your personal help and all that you do here. Gaby says hello! She is still procrastinating, but will hopefully start posting now that the price of hive is more interesting.

Have a great day!

-Dan

Sort:  

Gaby and I are good and settled in a nice place on the beach in Thailand.

She was supposed to start writing! No excuses.

When it comes to trading I have no idea, definitely not my field of expertise :-)
Nonetheless I'll take a look :-)

We had some bad experience with self acclaimed TA expert who used those charts as a low effort way to self vote himself. However, from what I saw on chats, there are tons of people into that so you might find a good audience. Not a whales though. They usually already know when to buy or sell :-)