bokigamerttv / Giveaway

in BokiGamerTTV β€’ last month

Hello friends!
Im little lazy like always but lets make giveaway!

πŸ€πŸ€πŸŽ GIVEAWAY πŸŽπŸ€πŸ€

PRIZES:

500 Starbits
250 Starbits
100 Starbits
500 BoCrypto
250 BoCrypto
100 BoCrypto
500 SBT
250 SBT
100 SBT
100 Sports

To participate in GIVEAWAY:
Post in comments your HIVE username and that is all.
Good luck!

Watch my streams on twitch!
Every 10 min of view you get reward 1 BoCrypto tokens.
You can use tokens for random giveaways,
you can use tokens for buy random NFTs and other HIVE tokens
you can trade BoCrypto tokens on hive-engine and earn HIVE.

I stream random games,
also i play random Play2Earn games like Splinterlands, RisingStar, Dcrops, Dcity, MoonMiningHe3 and others.

Cya around <3

Sort: Β 

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

GL
!PGM

count me in @rukien

!PGM
!PIZZA
!LOL

I don't know why I can't fit this upside boat on my head
It is clearly capsized.

Credit: reddit
@bokica80, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of rukien

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thanks for sharing!
@buzzking

Good luck
!PGM

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Good luck
!PGM

ty for chance
@metronet

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Count me in again πŸ‘πŸ» Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

please add me, thanks. @diochen

!PGM

Count me in ^^ @subidu

ty for chance
@tihiubica