David Clews speaking at the Telford Ride for Freedom Rally on 12-03-2022.

in PoliticallyIncorrect2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is a video I shot of David Clews from Unity News Network speaking at the Telford Ride for Freedom Rally on 12-03-2022.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I am being catched by the tag #PoliticallyIncorrect
What is that, in brief, can you tell me?..

Hi, sorry for late reply.

I believe it means to NOT worry about offending a particular group of people.

Over recent months, I've been videoing speakers at a number freedom rally's in and around Birmingham, which I then post to YouTube. This video certainly offended YouTube because they removed it within a few minutes.

ok, thanks for your time.

oh welcome back brianhphotos really miss your macro shots

Thank you very much bendany.