You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Is As Crazy Does

DUB FX done some good tracks on covid and vinnie paz done a track and that was 2020 at the start but ye I know what ya seeing.... all my heroes dropped the ball at the last minute and when quite, steve hughes was the only comedian i see calling it out bill burr didnt say shit..... anyways brother long time supporter i remember handing out cds with you on going back to 2008-2012 and again now in the present.... as much as i love your vids i do worry about you and that village you stayed at where they were all nudists and you were unplugged from matrix sounds like its worth you setting up some sort of foundation for yourself there.... i lived in the woods naked half the time and mad my home out of scrap and that inner peace it gave me never left me.... anyways all my love bro and thanks for all your teachings its been a true blessing in my life thank you!!! but please brother you need to find some stabillity and that village sounds like the place to be and youve done your work and its fair enough if you want to unplug and settle down for the storm... we all should be..... anyways heres some more Hip Hop that ive been archiving and it includes my work....