Sort:  

Yeah being moderate made people think I was okay with being accused of white privilege. It pissed me off so bad, I have loved basically to the far end of the spectrum, and I mean I want world War 3 if I can not own private property and kill someone for trespassing.

In these trying times, permission, is all anyone should need. If you haven't been given permission, you shouldn't assume anything without direct consent for them person who permission to their domain should be politely asked for.

Coming to my house and accusing me of wrong doing when I am a social recluse would be the most offensive claim someone could make of me. I mind my own business and don't waste my time judging my neighbors, all I expect is the same treatment.

No golden rule is religious in origins, but even I who finds his roots deep in Satanism, and libertarian values, with no God at all, can appreciate the sentiment of treating others how I want to be treated.