You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liberal democracy is institutionalised child abuse

Yeah I personally think that bot comments are more akin to notifications and should be seen in some other format and 'commenting' is for humans only.

I completely agree with this. This should be a proposal, and a part of one of the upcoming hardforks (HFs). The bots should get a separate section. The problem is the fact that currently it is hard to separate the bots from the humans on the blockchain level. Humans should get a way to confirm that they are humans. I currently do not have any other suggestion for this problem, but it could surely be solved somehow.

By the way, I recently bought some pizza tokens, and started reearding posts and comments with the pizza tokens.

I will probably focus on comments more to encourage interaction.

!PIZZA

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@goingcrossroads! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Haw! Nice. Thanks for the pizza 😎