You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I came up with a new sport - rolling from the mountain... Extreme video :) / Я придумала новий вид спорту - катуляння з гори :)

in QUAC3 years ago

Omg, girls, I had a lot of fun with your rolling sport 🤩

What a beautiful place to practice that funny thing! Super idea, I would come and do the same if I could 💜

Greetings 👋🤗

Sort:  

Oh, you can try to do it for yourself if you have mountains. This is a very fun sport!

Mountain, yes I have...but without snow ❄️❄️❄️❄️ 😭 😅

Oh, I thought you had snow ... 😅😣

Unfortunately no. Currently I live in Spain, by the Mediterranean sea, so it is just always sunny here :) But I miss so much the snow :D

When you haven't seen snow for a long time, you think it's so cool and fluffy, and when you come, you realize that it's so cold and you want to go back to the heat. 😒

Hahaha, that is true also!

Now, I feel better :D Thank you 💛

Keep up with the good work, you are doing very nice posts 👍