You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pro-Paedophile Policing - Or Just Plain Negligence?

in Tommy Robinson5 years ago
Authored by @johnba

I've been arrested many times with worse injuries than a punch on the nose. That never normally stops them. Their usual policy is to arrest, detain, then have the police doctor check you over at the police station where they will then decide whether you need hospital treatment or not. And most times they'll take you to the hospital in cuffs and keep you under arrest while you are treated. I spent a whole night like that with Staines police all because I swallowed a joints worth of hash when they arrested me and they "wanted to be sure" I didn't die in the cells ,lol. This nonce being punched on the nose is no reason to not arrest him right there and then.

Besides, they are arresting and convicting many nonces now based on just the testimony of the child victim. Just look at rolf harris and all those cases where the arrests where even made many years later.There's literally no other excuse as to why they didn't arrest this sick fucker other than the Tommy Robinson association.

Fucking pigs all need to be lined up and shot, I swear. Please let me do it?
- johnba

This comment was made by a guest account using @steempress. Rewards will be sent to the user once they have a Steem account