Why I deleted phone conversation video

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I’m going to ask all of you to please delete the video of the conversation I had with Mark Yearwood and I’ll explain why.

First of all, I proved my point.

Secondly, it was pretty clear to me from the conversation I had with Mark that Aaron used him.

Mark ultimately had the bollocks to apologise to me, for saying I was the ‘most racist person on the planet’.

For that he has my respect. Some men double down on stupid and don’t reflect on their mistakes, he did.

A mistake was made, it was acknowledged and an apology was accepted.

For me that’s the end of it.

What’s done is done and we can now move on.

So again, to those who may have saved that video and uploaded it elsewhere, I’d appreciate it if you would delete it.

I don’t have a beef with Mark, even though I was pissed off with him at the time.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Glad to hear things have been resolved. It takes guts to make things right