Jennifer's Story - Surviving Muslim Gang Rape

in Tommy Robinson4 years ago (edited)


Jennifer is well known to those of us within the patriotic movement, her story is graphic, gorey and disgusting. Jennifer was abused up until 2017, her story makes for a horrowing and disturbing read. Jennifer has recently managed to gather enough courage to come out and write about her experiences for the world to read.


We at TR.News want people to understand the bravery of survivors who detail their tragic and disturbing experiences as vulnerable children. Children have been groomed, raped, abused, beaten and prostituted to hundreds if not thousands of Pakistani men all over the UK for decades.


God bless you Jennifer, never think you are alone, you are not, you are loved, you are supported. You have so much to live for and so much to give life. Stay strong and try not let the past bury a promising future ahead of you.


Jennifer’s Story


WARNING My story contains horrific disturbing facts about sexual acts throughout my life I had no control over.

When I lived with my parents I suffered years of rapes sexual assaults and beatings by some white men, only one of them was jailed. I was also abused by my mum and dad by beatings and emotional degrading abuse.

When I was age 13 I was put in a horrible children’s home and an older Pakistani bloke Adil, his nickname Jacko, in his 30s came in to my life. (My mum and her partner at the time who also was one of my sexual abusers sold my information and picture to him). For over 19 years from age 13 he used me as a sex slave he sold me to hundreds of men who repeatedly raped sexually assaulted and tortured me in different towns and cities in the uk.

Adil is not like the “grooming gangs” he was a different type of abuser. There were not any other girls and women. I was the only girl/women, he allowed few hundreds of men from different towns and cities in UK to rape and torture me. Adil believed that because if I was only one it be harder to proof and convict.

Most of the time Adil took me to men on his own, sometimes his brothers, dad and some of his friends helped him. Adil put something that smelt funny over my mouth and nose and put me in back of his van I must have passed out as I woke up in different towns and cities to lots of men I had no control over this I should have been safe in the childrens home but they turned a blind eye on what was happening.

Adil told them what to do to me, they did lots of horrible frightening painful things to my body. I was repeatedly raped vaginally and anally by penis and different objects. Lots of times I was raped sexually assaulted and tortured more 20 times in a day, lots of times by gangs of them, lots of times basement/room full of them. I couldn’t always count how many men there was because more often than not there were so many of them. To me as a child they all look the same. Adil started raping me on my 16th birthday but allowed lots of other men to start when I was age 13.

He waited to rape me when I was age 16 because he believed he could not go to jail as I was old enough it was still rape as I did not want to or consent to have sex with him. (Lots of men think when girls/women reaches 16 they can help themselves to sex despite the fact they need consent they just can’t help themselves as this is rape.) I never consented sex with any of them, I was raped, sexually assaulted, beaten up and tortured.

I was not in control, he was. I never went to him, he kept finding me and drugging me on occasions his brothers dad and some of his friends were involved. Here is list of their wicked sexual/fantasy acts I had to endure – I was tied up, had darts chucked at me, pins in my boobs and clit and hung up naked and hit by belt and other things. I was burnt, beaten up, drugged up, alcohol forced down my mouth, cigarette ash down my mouth, my butt and vagina.

They tied me to a tree naked in dark a scary wood after I was gang raped. I was almost drowned, was almost buried alive. I was tied up naked with my legs apart in a basement full of men. I had penis and objects in my both holes at same time, I had a gun pointed in my vagina (I don’t know was real gun or not), I have been cut and stabbed with pen knife had cigarettes stubbed out on me etc.

It carried on even when on my menstrual cycle, as I was butt raped only till my periods finished and they also continued to tortured my body as described as above. They did lots of horrible frightening painful things to my body, mostly my boobs, nipples, vagina, clit and butt, they sexually tortured me. Through the torture my knees were kicked so many times they are now damaged to the extent my mobility is difficult and I have to take things slowly and regular breaks.

Adil was very aggressive strict and controlling dangerous man. The torture, rape, punishment would be more severe, if I wore the wrong type or colour of clothes that he did not like. It was like he was trying to punish me. Adil found any fault to punish/torture me. I never knew what I did wrong to be tortured punished and abused.

To shame me further, Adil filmed me being raped and tortured. Their faces were covered to protect their identity, forget about mine. He also made me have topless and fully naked pictures taken. Many professionals called me prostitute and slut and that I asked for it. They were very ignorant and I am sure they would have known the difference between sex rape/prostitution. They were not very supportive but nasty to me and I believe they were just as bad as my abusers.

Since leaving the children’s home I have had many social workers and support workers. The majority have let me down by not turning up, or not been understanding to my past and the lasting effects it has had on me. They have failed to understand and support my mental and physical needs often leaving me in pain and suffering.

I get anxious about being alone and vulnerable. Past care staff failed to turn up at any arranged times and meeting places putting me in danger from predators still looking for me. This heightened my panic attacks etc. Having been let down so many times and being verbally and emotionally abused by staff and professionals I find it difficult to trust and build up positive relationships with anybody.

Due to my mild learning disability I am unsure if my abusers thought it was alright for them to abuse, torture and rape me without getting caught. I had and still have a lovely caring friend who tried to get me justice for all the horrible things I endured but sadly only one was jailed as he confessed to his crime. (He has since passed away)

Due to my horrible past experiences I now suffer from depression anxiety, PTSD, suicidal thoughts, panic attacks, nightmares, flashbacks etc. Also I can often smell things and hear voices from the past which still scares me. In the past I self harmed myself by cutting and I hope I don’t do it again. I do not know what will happen in the future as anything could happen to trigger the feelings again. Last time it happened to me was in 2017.

I am now safe getting all the help and support I need

thanks for reading, from Jennifer

Full article HERE.

Jennifer has a new blog that you can reach by clicking HERE.


Posted from TR.News with SteemPress : https://www.tr.news/jennifers-story-surviving-muslim-gang-rape/

Sort:  

I have known Jennifer for a considerable time now. She is a brave and honest lady.
Please understand that Jennifer has mild learning difficulties that can make writing difficult but what she writes is truthful and from her heart. She has made a success out of her life despite being put through hell by abusers. I will never desert her.
- Minty

This comment was made by a guest account using @steempress. Rewards will be sent to the user once they have a Steem account

Awful reading (the story is very sad but literally the reading is hard . TR needs to brush up on their editing . Reads like it was written by a five year old)
- Danielfc3

This comment was made by a guest account using @steempress. Rewards will be sent to the user once they have a Steem account

It's written by Jenifer herself, she does suffer with learning difficulties .
- Unclemicky

This comment was made by a guest account using @steempress. Rewards will be sent to the user once they have a Steem account

It was written by the author herself and wasn't edited because that would lose the honesty of her voice.

"The majority have let me down by not turning up, or not been understanding to my past and the lasting effects it has had on me. They have failed to understand and support my mental and physical needs often leaving me in pain and suffering."

They probably thought she should 'shut up for the sake of diversity'.

God bless you Jennifer, I hope and pray He brings you to safe harbour.
- GraemeThompson

This comment was made by a guest account using @steempress. Rewards will be sent to the user once they have a Steem account

Make 6150 bucks every month... Start doing online computer-based work through our website. I have been working from home for 4 years now and I love it. I don't have a boss standing over my shoulder and I make my own hours. The tips below are very informative and anyone currently working from home or planning to in the future could use this website... iⅭ­a­s­h­68­.Ⅽ­O­Ⅿ

- lisabmassey

This comment was made by a guest account using @steempress. Rewards will be sent to the user once they have a Steem account

Get this rubbish off here !!!
- Unclemicky

This comment was made by a guest account using @steempress. Rewards will be sent to the user once they have a Steem account