He folded His Chubby Hands - The Weekend Freewrite - 1/28/2023

in Freewriterslast year

Kids are the most adorable people to deal with as they are honest and selfless, their affection toward us is pure in nature. They expect very little from us and we love them without any hidden agenda.

chubby.jpg

It reminds me of an incident when my little nephew of three years old just started learning how to walk, he was looking at me from one end and I was calling him to come closer to me.

Sometimes even a small gesture can give us lots of joy and we don't realize the importance of the same unless we experience those moments, one such moment was when my nephew was fighting with me and as he lost a battle with me he felt very annoyed and he was angry with me and his angry gesture was so cute when he folded his chubby hands.

Sometimes people don't speak but their gesture tells you many things and you need to understand the message which they are trying to convey.