You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOST

in Freewriterslast year

Tough times Deridy, tough times, I find myself time to be a healer, but others would not agree. I do hope the passage of time has helped you and those memories are not too difficult. Thanks for sharing, I always enjoy your writing whether real-life or fiction, although I do have a critique if you don't mind. I'd like more of them! You're a great writer and definitely have an audience on here. Mind yourself.

Sort:  

Right back at ya, I always enjoy your posts, even the ones with the lighthouse:)
As to time being a healer, I agree. At this remove, it seems almost like these things happened to someone else.

even the ones with the lighthouse

🤣🤣🤣

At this remove, it seems almost like these things happened to someone else.

Ya that's how I see certain things as well.