Sort: Β 

It makes me wonder sometimes if we're getting closer to a zombie apocalypse πŸ˜‚ thank you for reading 😊 happy new week ahead! πŸŽ‰

!ALIVE
!HUG

LOL πŸ˜‚ @rbhayes You're most welcome and I enjoy your free writes. Have a great week!
🌟😊🌟 !BBH !CTP

Dear @adcreatordesign, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @rbhayes.
(1/1)

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rbhayes. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

@rbhayes! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @adcreatordesign. (1/1)

Thank you @bbhbot 😊