You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Desires | Freewrite Prompt : Infinite Cake Shop

in Freewriters β€’ 8 months ago

Hello, @rbhayes raincrystal! I love this story. πŸ’– It is so cute, clever, and imaginative! Thank you for your freewrite, "Sweet Desires: Infinite Cake Shop" and I love the picture of the little cakes above πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚ Do you know what kind of cakes those are? Have a great weekend! Barb πŸŒŸπŸ˜ƒπŸŒŸ !BBH !CTP

Sort: Β 

untitled.gif

tysm for the kind and encouraging words πŸ’• I did a google image search and it led me to Pear Cake with Almond Paste Recipe. I'm not sure if that's accurate though. Happy new week ahead!

!ALIVE
!HUG

You're most very welcome raincrystal! πŸ’– That sounds so delicious! I love pears in cake and a little almond paste is OK. Thank you! Have a great new week ahead! πŸŒŸπŸ˜ŠπŸ°πŸ°πŸ˜„ !BBH !CTP

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ rbhayes. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.