In the twilight of the night I miss you

in Freewriters2 months ago


Source

 

In the twilight of the night I miss you,
taking over my desires, without deception.
Your scent melts in me, intoxicating,
your hands left their mark with fervour.
My being still trembles from your lived ecstasy,
longing to return to you, to the forbidden.
To your sex I long to return without delay,
to the fire of your sheets, my only dawn.
I long to lose myself in your deep touch,
in lunges that set the world on fire.
Overflowing lust, skin against skin,
carnal vice, pleasure that drives my being mad.
The hours go by, the distance is cruel,
but with you my passion is faithful.
You are the vice that I don't want to let go,
My insatiable desire, my way of loving.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexandercanela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day

Nice work.😊