Last night I felt you


Source

 
Last night I felt you in my being,
it was so real I couldn't understand,
your eyes shone with the moon,
and your lips ran over every part, without a doubt.
Your smile revealed your pure soul,
showing in it a passion so sure.
I sensed you like the wind in the early morning,
that bristles the skin and provokes the enchanted soul.
The burning cravings that consume you,
unsettles your hands and emotions sum up.
Desire throbs between your legs, intense,
like a fire that burns in the most immense.
Last night I felt you in my dreams
and when I woke up, I was left with that determination,
to find in reality that passion
that last night we lived with so much devotion.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexandercanela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024