My little heaven

image.png
Source

 
My little heaven, It's not an earthly place
Not a dot on the map I can point to.
My Eden of smiles,
Is a joyful heart that makes my walk.
It's curious eyes, warm embraces,
a little singing girl with a heavenly voice.
Overflowing joy that bathes me and is contagious,
artist who paints my vital canvas in colours.
Who madly weaves a cloak of warmth
to wrap me in the coldest nights.
A small beam of light that vibrates the fibres of my soul with its joy.
the fibres of my soul with its joy.
Bright spark that lights up my heart
making life beat strongly.
My little heaven, my great illusion,
you are the paradise where I long to reside.
In your joyful gaze and your warm smile
I find the haven of peace I long for.
In your simple embrace my soul slips away
into an Eden of unparalleled bliss filled.
You are my little heaven, my great treasure,
the light that illuminates my walk on earth.
That's why your laughter is my most precious chorus,
my perfect paradise that banishes sorrows.

Sort:  

I do not come across to much poetry. The imagery in this is beautiful and heartfelt. 😍😍
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@wanderingmoon just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @alexandercanela.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank you for your comment and support

Anytime. And thanks for the follow.

Congratulations @alexandercanela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP