Symphony of love

image.png
Source

 

My guitar sings a sublime song
to the rhythm of your love, divine muse.
Your cinnamon skin shines with such fusion,
That my body is tanned and my soul does not refuse.
A kiss is a universe of great passion,
Your gaze in my eyes, a star that illuminates.
I fall in love with your black hair in action,
each caress, a poem that the being does not reject.
You are my morning song, my awakening,
moonbeam when I open my eyes with tenderness.
With you by my side, I can yearn for nothing.
In you I find the most sublime beauty,
my symphony of love, worthy to inspire,
eternal verse that lives in my pure soul.

Sort:  

I wanted to hear the sublime of love.

You can not only hear it but also feel it

I guess. ☺️

Congratulations @alexandercanela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day