A bit bewildering

in Freewriterslast year

Forcing myself even though in the end a bit bewildering to the other people who read it. Maybe that's the sentence that is contained in every writing that I have made so far. How could it not be a bit bewildering, the grammar and vocabulary used are not appropriate and seem to be forced. Because it clearly comes from the translation machine provided by Google as a translation tool.

Not once or just a typo, but often if you pay close attention there are many mistakes that occur in every existing writing. That's the reality, because sometimes after re-reading it turns out that I myself am aware of the many mistakes I have made in articles that have been published by myself.

man-593333_640.jpg
Image by StartupStockPhotos from Pixabay

However, as an apology, I hope you understand. Because if I present it in the language that I use every day it does not meet the criteria needed as a reason for writing in this community.

At least in every mistake I also get a meaningful lesson in terms of a new language structure that I haven't mastered yet. Apart from that, it presents new habits to dare to present your own work without having to feel unable to do so. On the other hand, I can also channel my passion for writing and deepen how to write properly and correctly.

So even though it's a bit bewildering, I would like to thank everyone who has or wants to read my writing to understand and sometimes have to repeat it many times to be able to understand the intent and purpose of every writer that I have made.

-===-