Sudden Sadness

in Freewriters3 years ago

8df1b8cba00a2f51370dcc14c7d0c72d.jpg
Pinterest


Am I weird
If I change my mood so abruptly?
Take things too seriously?
Show no interest in you or me?

Am I weird
If in a minute I feel motivated but in the next I'm not?
That all the things I have to do makes me feel like I'm being headshot?
I feel hopelessness at this point but at the same time I'm not
Dying wouldn't solve it but I feel like it's all I got.

Can you understand that? Can you understand what I feel?
Like how my little lungs are being suffocated by too much nicotine?
I'm being swallowed in the smoke I'm personally creating
Its upsetting, it's very upsetting.

There is this subtle feeling of demotivation.
I can feel like I'm being drowned by my own procrastinations.
My anxieties comes kicking in immediate action
I want help but at the same time I don't, please don't turn it in such a commotion.

Sort:  

Great way to deal with feelings is getting them down on paper..or a screen lol...one step, one breath at a time and eventually, everything changes. Take care :-)

Yeah. And sometimes in a form of a song. hehe.
Thank you for the encouragement :)
You take care of yourself as well too.

Hi anarkia,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.