[ESP/ING] Me Descubrió la Noche/ I was discovered by the night

in Freewriters4 years ago

Hola gente bella, espero que todos se encuentren muy bien. Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un poema que tiene un particular significado para mí y que disfrute escribiendo, me gustaría que ustedes lo disfrutarán también 😉

Hello beautiful people, I hope you all are well. Today I want to share with you a poem that has a particular meaning for me and that I enjoy writing, I would like you to enjoy it too😉

fish-1372923_1920.jpg

pixabay

Me Descubrió la Noche

Me descubrió la noche
pescando un sueño
Meditando estaba en tu silencio.

En bruma me encontró
hundida en la profundidad acuosa
de tu mundo
ahogándome en un mar de dudas.

Desnudé mi alma y fui ignorada
abrí mi boca
Y no llegaron a rozarte
mis palabras.

Me descubrió la noche
desnuda y temblando
Se llevó la luna y sus estrellas
no quiso perturbar mi anhelo.

No me arrepiento, empero
del rumor de luna
y la palabra abierta
Seguiré buscando luces en las sombras

Es mío el verbo rebelde
y la tinta ligera
Es mío el placer
de sumergirme en este juego

Son mías las piernas
que se abrazan a la vida
Y me mantiene a flote
en cada verso

Es mío el ímpetu del viento
Es mío el movimiento de tu cuerpo

Yo soy tu dueña

Ya has mordido otras veces
el desnudo anzuelo
que quieras o no
te atrae siempre
hacia mí puerto.

IMG-20200814-WA0043.jpg

I Was Discovered by the Night

I was discovered by the night
fishing for a dream
Meditating was in your silence

In the mist he found me
sunk in the watery depths
of your world
Drowning in a sea of doubts.

I bared my soul and was ignored
I opened my mouth
And they didn't touch you
my words.

I was discovered by the night
naked and shaking
He took the moon and its stars
did not want to disturb my longing.

I do not regret it, however
of the moon rumour
and the open word
I will continue to look for light in the shadows

The rebel verb is mine
and light ink
It is my pleasure
to immerse myself in this game

My legs are mine
who embrace life
and it keeps me afloat
in every verse

The wind's force is mine
The movement of your body is mine

I am your owner

You've bitten before
the naked hook
whether you want to or not
you are always attracted
to my port.

fish-1372923_1920.jpg

pixabay

Sort:  

Congratulations @aramza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Lovely! I enjoyed the imagery presented in your poem.

dbuzz.esmpicks.jpg

Gracias por leerme y por tu apoyo, me alegra te halla gustado.