Last night you went through my mind

in Freewriterslast month

image.png
Source

 
Last night you went through my mind,
I closed my eyes so tight
so I could see you,
I felt your rough hands
on every inch of my skin.
I remembered your laugh, your voice,
the intense glow in your eyes,
every word you said to me
echoed in my soul.
Last night I searched for you in my dreams,
in every corner of my being,
longing to feel you close again,
if only for an instant.

Sort:  

Congratulations @asielda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

I can relate the feeling when you miss someone especially when it's really dear to you. Thank you for sharing this!!💗