My Love//Mi Amor [EN / ES]

in Freewriters3 years ago

Since the day I met you,

I did not know what to expect from you,

You arrived without warning and without thinking,

You caused something in me

Since that day,

Everything had another step,

Our looks and our wishes,

They began to emerge

So I don't know what was wrong with my heart,

Or maybe I didn't want to accept it,

Because even without thinking

My heart was already loving you

So I decided to listen to my heart,

Because I understood that I need you,

It is you who invite me to dream,

And my heart is open to you

Since that day it's only you,

Because by your side everything has another color,

I would love you a whole life,

Because your love has penetrated inside me.

ab6143d65b1e7c082efd61cb80a4a51e.jpg

Fuente

Spanish Version

Desde el día en que te conocí,

No supe qué esperar de ti,

Llegaste sin avisar y sin pensarlo,

Provocaste algo en mí

Desde ese día,

Todo tuvo otro andar,

Nuestras miradas y nuestros deseos,

Comenzaban a aflorar

Así que no sé qué le ocurría a mi corazón,

Porque comprendí que te necesito,

Eres tú quien me invitas a soñar,

Y mi corazón está abierto a ti

Desde ese día sólo eres tú,

Porque a tu lado todo tiene otro color,

Te amaría toda una vida entera,

Porque tu amor ha calado en mi interior

ab6143d65b1e7c082efd61cb80a4a51e.jpg

Fuente