#ZapFicMonday - entry for prompt "introduce"

in Freewriterslast year

After years of worrying, providing, nurturing, investing and of course loving - this was hard to swallow. Was I losing my sweetheart? Who was taking her away? Could he be trusted?

He appeared at the door.

"Dad let me introduce my boyfriend."


This is story is my entry for the #ZapFicMonday contest to write a story in 240 characters or less on the prompt "introduce"

A big thanks to @felt.buzz @zapfic.club and @itsostylish for running and providing the prizes for this contest.

My short story this time is inspired by some life events I have been going through recently. Who the hell is he?


Image source: Pexels

Sort:  

Hi @awah,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @awah ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You are not loosing your sweetheart, she's right beside you.

Yeah, I know. It's still hard change to work through and get my head around. But the bond of love is strong.

!ALIVE
!wine

@johnbenn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @awah. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @johnbenn.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.125


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Love is a great thing.