How do I like to start my days. How do you do?

Hey you HiverS!


How do I like to start my days

Usually when I have the Weed plant 🌱 staying hear me I like to enjoy it early in the morning as well!

A long time ago I had a roommate that use to start his days with 120.

Now I’m kind of get use to it as well!

  • You may ask why so everyday?

It’s the connection that gives me to reality.
The connection with the breath and the prana in the creation.
Smoking with awareness!
That’s the connection to my breath.

I’ve got that conversation with many people that are on their spiritual journey.

  • Many of them understand that by breathing-smoking with good consciousness is not harmful but it can bring benefits.

There is very much more to the breath that needs to be understood, realized and practiced.

By smoking personally I I’m connecting to my higher self.
He helps me to work on my practice in the best possible way.

Yet again we all have our own personal understanding of the world 🗺

Individual experiences.
Each being is here to experience and understand reality due to his personal knowledge and understanding of the world.

Some don’t eat meat 🍖
Some eat only grass 🐄

Each with his own personal choices made due to his knowledge and information that he gathered during his life time.

So feel free to do what you love!


And yet again here ae some photos of my morning smoke.

Here is once I grind it.

img_1866

Before grinding.

img_1865

img_1864

Mixed with tobacco.
img_1867

A joint ready to smoke.

img_1868

Just expressing my thoughts 💭
You can take and understand the world 🗺 the way you like 👍
I do respect and understand that we are all 8 Billions of different human beings.

All the same in a way!
But so different!

Each experience unique on his own!

You have to understand that:
2 humans can observe the same situation and have completely different experiences!

And yet again:

Thank you for stopping by!
Namaste 🙏

Sort:  

Namaste ji 🙏
Do what you like, love and makes you happy!

🙏

@tipu curate

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iliyan90.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

it's really a good way to start the day if you can afford it. have a nice day

I stop by and I have a smile now, mucho leve fam

Gracias