Forever One

My heart is so broken,
It’s aching and aching,
My ex-girlfriend so fair,
Got married, no longer here.

My love for her still so strong,
I’m longing for her in my song,
My heart so heavy, so filled with pain,
But I still love her all the same.

My love will never die,
But our time together had to fly,
My heart still broken and torn,
But I still love her, since the day I was born.

No longer together, not meant to be,
But I’ll always love her, from here to eternity.

P_20160125_124318_1.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @bahagia-arbi!
Actifit (@actifit) is Hive's flagship Move2Earn Project. We've been building on hive for almost 5 years now and have an active community of 7,000+ subscribers & 600+ active users.
We provide many services on top of hive, supportive to both hive and actifit vision. We've also partnered with many great projects and communities on hive.
We're looking for your vote to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Click one of below links to view/vote on the proposal:

  • peakd
  • ecency
  • hivesigner
  • Ganteng kali abang dimasa Ituu......

    Jinoe ganteng ka di cok lei pascal hahaha


    The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bahagia-arbi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

    Sencillo y emotivo¡ Me gusta. Saludos

    Yeaj bro, this is really touching words for her.