Mountain View Joy

20230324_181319.jpg

When I gaze upon the mountain high,
My heart fills up with pure delight.
A love for nature, I can't deny,
As I bask in its majestic sight.

The peaks reach up into the sky,
And the valleys below, so deep and wide,
A wondrous world that I can't deny,
A true gift from nature, I cannot hide.

With every breath, I take it in,
The beauty of the mountain, so grand.
My heart feels free, and my soul is kin,
To the wonders of this vast, grand land.

Oh, how my heart swells with joy,
As I stand before this sight,
My love for this mountain, no toy,
But a pure feeling, pure and bright.

So, let me bask in this glory,
And let my heart fill up with love,
For the mountain, a lifelong story,
A treasure, a gift from above.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bahagia-arbi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.