Sort:  

Also, what an ending.😄 Good gravy. What in the actual fuck is going on?

Again, I must know. And yet, sadly, this time there is no there to "tally ho" to...and the world and all its denizens are left adrift...bereft...lost in a world without Runt Odel...the invisible songstress who captured our hearts with her flair for shitposting and her incessant melody making and her magically acquired comeliness...and her habit of disappearing at odd times...

Wait a minute.

Do you actually write these in 5 minutes ?!??!?

Yes I am very strict with myself for the freewrites, usually anyway. Reading it, I can see the thoughts taking shape in my head and coming out in type. If they take longer than 5 minutes, they are not this good!!! This was written at the height of my powers! I don't remember it at all. How nice to have someone read it after all this time!!!

Well worth the read, I wish it went on... I left comments on a lot of them, mostly because they were so fun I couldn't help but want to join in ✨

I'm feeling inspired by the idea of really sticking to 5 minutes again, it's been a long time since I've done it that way. Maybe I'll try in some upcoming freewrites