Sort:  


BOLLOCKS.
Here, a quick look, “Myself”, said you in another post.

@blueflipper123/please-hive-community-verify-me-i-am-good-blogger#Bullshit

image.png

He is my husband. He is a vet, we both are content writer. We are publishing contents on 6 different platforms.

  1. Read Cash
  2. Noise Cash
  3. Publish0X
  4. Steemit
  5. Hive
  6. Medium
    We are facing problems due to same username. But I swear we have specific for each platform. For example, my husband is using noise platform then I shall not open his account. Same he will do for my account.

It is second time someone reported me here. Already, I got some defamed votes and my account suffered. Now, it is happening again. I am again ready to prove I am girl but disappointed for getting defamed votes again.

Please check your discord account. I have shared something there. I hope you will respect my privacy. Thanks