You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is #ZapFic! The Longest Running Shortest Story Contest on the blockchain! Results of Week 124 and NEW prompt for Week 125!

in Freewriters4 years ago

My Entry.

https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@botefarm/gangster-paradise-a-zapfic-contest-entry

I also noticed you once had a sports staked, so I checked to see, waoh, +2m staked. I can see you aren't making that much from it. I come with a solution, should you wish to accept.

  1. Delegate some Hive, just 50HP to your sports alt and set like 60 account on your Hivevote, you'll be surprised what comes out in a month. You should be earning better than what is in your curation reward am looking at.

PS: This is not a financial advice 😎🤓

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry!

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:

I saw your sports talk delegation and I came to say thanks for this.
I also want to say that I don't really need the delegation as much as I want you to make profit with your own money yourself, I wish and wants you to have it in your Sports account and use it to curate others too. With time, it will brings it's profit, if you're patient.
If you can delegate like 60HP to the account, I am sure it can vote roughly 70 account which I can supply you, and you will be happy seeing some small hive coming to your wallet each day. Passive income uhn 🤓😎