Solo un fantasma

in Freewriters2 years ago

img_0.5449561576061688


Fuente

Recuerdo tus negros cabellos
agitándose con tus pasos

Recuerdo tus palabras, tu sonrisa,
arrobando mi corazón

Recuerdo tus abrazos, tus manos
tocando las mías, tus labios
devolviendome la vida

Recuerdo todo, pero nada me
queda, sigo solo como un
errante maldito

El espectro de tu presencia
es lo que me acompaña,
una insensible ilusión
siguiendome como una
triste sombra.


English Version

I remember your black hair
shaking in your footsteps

I remember your words, your smile,
tucking my heart

I remember your hugs, your hands
touching mine, your lips
bringing me back to life

I remember everything, but nothing
remains, I continue alone as a
cursed wanderer

The spectre of your presence
is what accompanies me,
an insensitive illusion
following me as a
sad shadow.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @c1udadan0x ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.